STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

CX-01-926

IN RE APPOINTMENT TO THE JUVENILE DELINQUENCY RULES COMMITTEE

ORDER

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED:

The following individuals are appointed as new members to the Minnesota Supreme Court

Juvenile Delinquency Rules Committee for three-year terms ending November 30, 2010:

Hon. Francis J. Connolly, Minnesota Court of Appeals Hon. Kerry W. Meyer, Fourth Judicial District Shereen Askalani, Assistant Ramsey County Attorney

DATED: January 16, 2008

BY THE COURT:

Russell A. Anderson Chief Justice

APPLY SOURTS

JAN 1 6 2008

FILED